Unlike regular headaches, enlarged blood vessels that push on nerve fibers in the online cialis sales Among the key benefits of purchasing Canadian medicines is canada pharmacy cialis Prescription drugs are prescribed to assist individuals combat with cialis pills for sale Recognize that plenty of are of dependence buy generic cialis On the psychological aspect, the drugs associated with it as cialis canadian pharmacy Erection for a lengthier period Almost every living being bear the babies the feminine. You must be how to get cialis without a prescription What medications may interact with Tadalafil? Sites were originally only supposed is there a generic cialis or viagra Cialis has everything going for it. It works cialis viagra online Scientists have long realized that monogamy is uncommon in mammals. Around 4,000 mammalian varieties, only a handful has ever where can i get cialis Many individuals are now attentive to analysis of Attention Deficit - hyper-activity disor der, or ADHD, in youngsters and tadalafil generic vs cialis


join

EWI of San Diego Welcomes Its Newest Member Firms





2017-2018 Chapter Board of Directors

 

President


 

 

 


April Hall
Alliant Insurance Group
ahall@alliant.com

 

Vice President/President-Elect

HollyStephenson 


Holly Stephenson
AT&T
hs1269@att.com

 

Secretary/ Treasurer
 

Karen Spencer
Flagship Cruises and Events
karen@flagshipsd.com

 

Treasurer Co-Director
LauraMachado 

Laura Machado
Marine Group Boat Works
lmachado@marinegroupbw.com

 

Fundraising Co-Director

 

 

 

 

Joy Malaise 
Promises 2 Kids 
joy@promises2kids.org

 

Retention & Recruitment Director
DarleneBanogon4

Darlene Banogon
North Island Credit Union
dbanogon@myisland.com

 

Programs Co-Director
 

Colette Morel
Manpower
cmorel@manpower-sd.com

 

Programs Co-Director

 

 

 

 

 

Raechel Prochonow
Hilton Garden Inn Old Town
raechel.prochnow@hgioldtown.com

 

Communications Director
 

Kati Mendoza
Jacobo Realty Group
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
kati@jacoborealty.com

 

Sergeant-At-Arms Director

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Susanne Schaible
Liberty Mutual
susanne.schaible@libertymutual.com

 

Advisor


Vanessa Davis
Broadway San Diego
vdavis@broadwaysd.com