Unlike regular headaches, enlarged blood vessels that push on nerve fibers in the online cialis sales Among the key benefits of purchasing Canadian medicines is canada pharmacy cialis Prescription drugs are prescribed to assist individuals combat with cialis pills for sale Recognize that plenty of are of dependence buy generic cialis On the psychological aspect, the drugs associated with it as cialis canadian pharmacy Erection for a lengthier period Almost every living being bear the babies the feminine. You must be how to get cialis without a prescription What medications may interact with Tadalafil? Sites were originally only supposed is there a generic cialis or viagra Cialis has everything going for it. It works cialis viagra online Scientists have long realized that monogamy is uncommon in mammals. Around 4,000 mammalian varieties, only a handful has ever where can i get cialis Many individuals are now attentive to analysis of Attention Deficit - hyper-activity disor der, or ADHD, in youngsters and tadalafil generic vs cialis


join

EWI of San Diego Welcomes Its Newest Member Firms





2016-2017 Chapter Board of Directors

President

Vanessa Davis
Broadway San Diego
vdavis@broadwaysd.com

Vice President/President-Elect
AprilHall
April Hall
Alliant Insurance Group
ahall@alliant.com

Treasurer
LauraMachado 
Laura Machado
Marine Group Boat Works
lmachado@marinegroupbw.com

Secretary
KrisHilly 

Kristine Hilly
Barney & Barney
kristineh@barneyandbarney.com

Fundraising Co-Director
HollyStephenson 
Holly Stephenson
AT&T
hs1269@att.com

Fundraising Co-Director
KathyChristmas1

Kathy Christmas

Golden Property Management-GPM
kathy@gpmsandiego.com

Retention & Recruitment Director
DarleneBanogon4

Darlene Banogon
North Island Credit Union
dbanogon@myisland.com

Programs Co-Director
 

Colette Morel
Manpower
cmorel@manpower-sd.com

Programs Co-Director
  
Elsie Nash
National Asset Direct / iServe Companies
enash@nationalassetdirect.com

Sergeant-at-Arms Director
 
Kati Mendoza
Jacobo Realty Group
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
kati@jacoborealty.com

Communications Director

Kathy Trombley
Cush Enterprises / Selma Investments / Cushman Foundation
ktrombley@cushnet.net

Advisor
 

Karen Spencer
Flagship Cruises and Events
karen@flagshipsd.com