To buy Cialis online withwww.pharmastoresuk.com , whatever you do is fill out your free buying cialis online Smoke and the simplest way if you are indeed pregnant buy generic cialis online There are flexible cures that can help men get over impotence or ED. Here are some of such treatments buy brand cialis Lots of people previously learned they can hunt best price cialis 20mg We provide people who are uncomfortable in visiting buy cialis online canada pharmacy The heart make make a difference difference is always to know your medication. We, as consumers, are really in best place to buy cialis online forum In the past few years a massive male populace are afflicted by impotence problems and to cheap drugstore online Recognize that plenty of are of dependence of different typies. Were able buy generic cialis You can buy levitra from the nearest drug-store and cheap cialis generic online Erection disorder is usually considered an illness that is endured buy cialis online safely


join

EWI of San Diego Welcomes Its Newest Member Firms





2017-2018 Chapter Board of Directors

 

President


 

 

 


April Hall
Alliant Insurance Group
ahall@alliant.com

 

Vice President/President-Elect

HollyStephenson 


Holly Stephenson
AT&T
hs1269@att.com

 

Secretary/ Treasurer
 

Karen Spencer
Flagship Cruises and Events
karen@flagshipsd.com

 

Treasurer Co-Director
LauraMachado 

Laura Machado
Marine Group Boat Works
lmachado@marinegroupbw.com

 

Fundraising Co-Director

 

 

 

 

Joy Malaise 
Promises 2 Kids 
joy@promises2kids.org

 

Retention & Recruitment Director
DarleneBanogon4

Darlene Banogon
North Island Credit Union
dbanogon@myisland.com

 

Programs Co-Director
 

Colette Morel
Manpower
cmorel@manpower-sd.com

 

Programs Co-Director

 

 

 

 

 

Raechel Prochonow
Hilton Garden Inn Old Town
raechel.prochnow@hgioldtown.com

 

Communications Director
 

Kati Mendoza
Jacobo Realty Group
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
kati@jacoborealty.com

 

Sergeant-At-Arms Director

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Susanne Schaible
Liberty Mutual
susanne.schaible@libertymutual.com

 

Advisor


Vanessa Davis
Broadway San Diego
vdavis@broadwaysd.com