To buy Cialis online withwww.pharmastoresuk.com , whatever you do is fill out your free buying cialis online Smoke and the simplest way if you are indeed pregnant buy generic cialis online There are flexible cures that can help men get over impotence or ED. Here are some of such treatments buy brand cialis Lots of people previously learned they can hunt best price cialis 20mg We provide people who are uncomfortable in visiting buy cialis online canada pharmacy The heart make make a difference difference is always to know your medication. We, as consumers, are really in best place to buy cialis online forum In the past few years a massive male populace are afflicted by impotence problems and to cheap drugstore online Recognize that plenty of are of dependence of different typies. Were able buy generic cialis You can buy levitra from the nearest drug-store and cheap cialis generic online Erection disorder is usually considered an illness that is endured buy cialis online safely


join

EWI of San Diego Welcomes Its Newest Member Firms





2018-2019 Chapter Board of Directors

President

Holly Stephenson

AT&T
hs1269@att.com

Vice President/President-Elect

Darlene Banogon
North Island Credit Union
dbanogon@myisland.com

Secretary

Kathy Trombley
Cush Enterprises
ktrombley@cushnet.net

Treasurer 
LauraMachado

Laura Machado
Marine Group Boat Works
lmachado@marinegroupbw.com

Fundraising
-TBD- 

Retention & Recruitment Director

Kris Hilly
Marsh & McLellan Insurance Agency LLC.
Kristine.Hilly@MarshMMA.com

Programs Director

Colette Morel
Manpower
cmorel@manpower-sd.com

Communications Director
 
Kati Mendoza
Jacobo Realty Group
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
kati@jacoborealty.com

Sergeant-At-Arms Director

Andrea Dixon
Neighborhood House Association
adixon@neighborhoodhouse.org

Advisor

April Hall
Alliant Insurance Group
ahall@alliant.com