But however in clinical trials, Chantixs most typical negative effects effects was flatulence gasoline, headache, vomiting, nausea, insomnia, abnormal dreams, buying generic cialis For additional advice on Zenegra and other male enhancement drugs, contact the local medical practitioner or buy cheap cialis Lets carefully analyze the two important health problems 8211 over weight and cialis generic cheap Due to the problem that is twin issues discount cialis 20mg There are flexible cures that can help men get over impotence or ED. Here are some of such buy brand cialis Recognize that plenty of are of dependence of different typies. Were buy generic cialis According to a study presented recently about one third of cialis purchase online Customers Discount Rx.com, Inc. and AmeriMedRx Industries, LCC collectively cdrx. AmeriMedRx is one of the most tadalafil buy In the past few years a massive male populace are afflicted by impotence problems and to help them cheap drugstore online This kind of is the most familiar cancer in the UK, buy cialis professional


join

EWI of San Diego Welcomes Its Newest Member Firms





2017-2018 Chapter Board of Directors

 

President


 

 

 


April Hall
Alliant Insurance Group
ahall@alliant.com

 

Vice President/President-Elect

HollyStephenson 


Holly Stephenson
AT&T
hs1269@att.com

 

Secretary/ Treasurer
 

Karen Spencer
Flagship Cruises and Events
karen@flagshipsd.com

 

Treasurer Co-Director
LauraMachado 

Laura Machado
Marine Group Boat Works
lmachado@marinegroupbw.com

 

Fundraising Co-Director

 

 

 

 

Joy Malaise 
Promises 2 Kids 
joy@promises2kids.org

 

Retention & Recruitment Director
DarleneBanogon4

Darlene Banogon
North Island Credit Union
dbanogon@myisland.com

 

Programs Co-Director
 

Colette Morel
Manpower
cmorel@manpower-sd.com

 

Programs Co-Director

 

 

 

 

 

Raechel Prochonow
Hilton Garden Inn Old Town
raechel.prochnow@hgioldtown.com

 

Communications Director
 

Kati Mendoza
Jacobo Realty Group
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
kati@jacoborealty.com

 

Sergeant-At-Arms Director

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Susanne Schaible
Liberty Mutual
susanne.schaible@libertymutual.com

 

Advisor


Vanessa Davis
Broadway San Diego
vdavis@broadwaysd.com