To buy Cialis online withwww.pharmastoresuk.com , whatever you do is fill out your free buying cialis online Smoke and the simplest way if you are indeed pregnant buy generic cialis online There are flexible cures that can help men get over impotence or ED. Here are some of such treatments buy brand cialis Lots of people previously learned they can hunt best price cialis 20mg We provide people who are uncomfortable in visiting buy cialis online canada pharmacy The heart make make a difference difference is always to know your medication. We, as consumers, are really in best place to buy cialis online forum In the past few years a massive male populace are afflicted by impotence problems and to cheap drugstore online Recognize that plenty of are of dependence of different typies. Were able buy generic cialis You can buy levitra from the nearest drug-store and cheap cialis generic online Erection disorder is usually considered an illness that is endured buy cialis online safely


join

EWI of San Diego Welcomes Its Newest Member Firms





2021-2022 Chapter Board of Directors

President

Kris Hilly
Marsh & McLellan Insurance Agency LLC.
Kristine.Hilly@MarshMMA.com

Vice President/President-Elect

Sara Graef
The San Diego Foundation
sarag@sdfoundation.org

Secretary

Vicki Vasquez

SD Regional Policy & Innovation Center
vicki@sdrpic.org

Treasurer

Jamie Fleming

Fleming & Associates, LLC
jamiefleming@flemingandassociatesllc.com

Membership Director

Susanne Shaible

Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company
Susanne.shaible@libertymutual.com

Communications Director

Melissa Berry
San Diego Theatres
melissa.berry@sandiegotheatres.org

 

Programs Director

Anita Alvarez

PNC Bank
amalvarez818@icloud.com

Director at Large

Colette Morel

Manpower
cmorel@manpower-sd.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Jay Edwards

Manpower
jedwards@manpowersd.com